Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Paul Hoffman

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Paul Hoffman

4.8 out of 5 (154 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Kathleen Polidoro

Kathleen Polidoro

September 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Matt Corbett went above and beyond...exceeded my expectations !! Always such a pleasure !"
Profile photo of Rita Fantazzi

Rita Fantazzi

September 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have been with this agent for 22 years, they are always polite and helpful."
Profile photo of Melissa

Melissa

August 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Worked with Paul to get my car insured, I haven't had a car in a long while and I definitely found it easy to work with him. He answered all of my questions with professionalism and patience. Highly recommend Paul for your insurance needs! Thanks Paul!"
Profile photo of Kacie Weir

Kacie Weir

August 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"I’ve been with this office for a while now and they’ve always been so communicative, responsive, and friendly. I’ve worked a lot in particular with Matt (Corbett) as our agent, and he’s been wonderful. Matt is always very quick to respond to emails, he’s kind and professional. I appreciate his assistance whenever we may need anything. We look forward to remaining with this office for our insurance needs."
Profile photo of Dominic Rossi

Dominic Rossi

August 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have been a Paul Hoffman (and predecessor) State Farm customer for more than 34 years and want to acknowledge Matt Corbett for his help in fine-tuning my household and automobile insurance needs - especially during the last year. He has truly been a helpful and courteous in answering all my questions and helping with the right options. Thanks Matt!! I’ll try not to bug you as much…"
Profile photo of diane romolini

diane romolini

August 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"such a great agent and office ! Paul, rob, & Matt are all so helpful, friendly, & truly care about helping you. Matt was extremely helpful in the whole process after my accident & made it as easy as possible. thanks again guys !!!"
Profile photo of Harriet Moore

Harriet Moore

August 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Most of the time when I have to contact State farm but any issues I speak with Matt. It's always great talking with him he makes me feel like he's known me for years. He has answered any questions or issues I've ever had in a timely fashion. His customer service is amazing and I do appreciate him always answer me as soon as possible to solve any and all issues."
Profile photo of Maria Macerato

Maria Macerato

August 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Matt Corbett and Bob from Paul Hoffmann State Farm Insurance Agency are extremely helpful and go out of their way to help their customers. I recommend this agency to all my family and friends."
Profile photo of BB BB

BB BB

July 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"If asked what I thought of Paul Hoffman and his team. My response would be that they provide thee best insurance experience around. I have been a satisfied client for well over 8yrs and no one else does a better job. I want to give a special shout out to Matt Corbett for answering all of my questions & providing outstanding customer service."
Profile photo of Judy Robinson

Judy Robinson

July 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have been with this State Farm agency for so many years I've lost count (decades at this point!). The service is very personalize and everyone there is friendly and wonderful to work with. Today I called in and spoke with Matt Corbett-- he was professional, courteous, and helped with my issue in an expertly efficient manner. Thank you Matt!"
Profile photo of Sam Cicchini

Sam Cicchini

July 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"Everyone here is very professional and helpful, especially Matt Corbett who was supporting me today. Thanks for everything!"
Profile photo of patti cascio

patti cascio

July 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have been in business for 40 years and Matt Corbett is the best agent I have ever worked with. His quick responses and knowledge has relieved much stress in the world of business! Thank you Matt"
Profile photo of Concetta Varallo

Concetta Varallo

July 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Always there when I have a question or problem I switched from another agent because I wasn’t satisfied and now I’m totally satisfied with Paul and especially with Matt!!!! I would recommend to anybody who needs insurance for a home, auto or anything else!!!!!!"
Profile photo of Lauren Nulty

Lauren Nulty

July 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Matt of Paul Hoffman’s office was stellar in communication! I called for a few questions regarding my existing coverage plus some extra questions and he helped me *beyond* that with patience and knowledge! I have been with them for years and will continue to be for examples like this and Matt as support! Thank you."
Profile photo of Shanika Wilson Austin

Shanika Wilson Austin

July 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Paul Hoffman has a great team of agents! Everyone I have interacted with in my nearly 10 years working with this office has gone above and beyond to ensure I was taken care of! My latest interaction was with Matt who assisted me in an extremely difficult situation I was experiencing. His empathy, promptness, assistance and expertise was greatly appreciated."
Profile photo of Corbin Speir-Morrone

Corbin Speir-Morrone

July 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"Always very responsive and quick to quote adjustments/new additions to my insurance. This team also does a great job of suggesting personalized real-life-applicable coverages that give me peace of mind."
Profile photo of Carol Ferro

Carol Ferro

July 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"I can't say enough about this Paul Hoffman State Farm office! I have dealt with them over the years for homeowners ins and auto insurance. Anytime I email or call Matt he immediately responds. I'm always pestering him for some info and he never makes me feel like I'm annoying him, as did other agents at other ins companies I dealt with in the past. He is always so helpful and stears me in the right direction. I also dealt with Garrett in the past, who was also very helpful. But most of the time now I deal with Matt and am extremely satisfied. Thank you Paul Hoffman for employing staff who is reliable and makes the customers feel like family!!"
Profile photo of S. Q.

S. Q.

June 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"State Farm has been my insurance company since I started driving and their employees have been exceptional at easing their clients after auto accidents which rattle and stress anyone who’s involved. Paul Hoffnan’s office has been at the top in all areas of excellent customer service with employees such as Matt just to name one of them who has been one reason why I remain a State Farm client. Matt is always ready to help whenever I call the office. His professional and calm but comforting personality assures clients they are secure and safe which eliminates your worries after an unsettling auto accident . I just want to thank the employees at Paul Hoffman’s office for all of their support and professional manner at handling what they know- auto insurance.."
Profile photo of Alyssa Flaschner

Alyssa Flaschner

June 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"I had a wonderful experience with Matt Corbett as my account representative! I had to get an address changed last minute and he was responsive and processed my paperwork when I needed it by."
Profile photo of Michael Kerrigan

Michael Kerrigan

June 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Nobody really likes dealing with insurance companies, right? Well, I have to say that Paul Hoffman Insurance will change your mind. I have several policies with them and unfortunately have had a few claims. Matt and Garret have been beyond helpful. From walking me through the policy coverages, to handling my claims, they have been nothing but professional, knowledgeable, courteous, prompt, and responsive. I cannot recommend this agency enough!"
Profile photo of Cathy Walker Garrity

Cathy Walker Garrity

May 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Always a pleasure to stop in everyone is always helpful"
Profile photo of Linda Ferro

Linda Ferro

May 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"I had the most wonderful experience over the years with State Farm. The employees are caring & always willing to help. From years passed dealing with Garrett & most recently within the last few years directly with Matt Corbett, I can’t think of 1 negative thing to say about them. Matt stays in contact with me & follows-up, is proactive, friendly, & always so helpful. I highly recommend PH/SF & if you need an agent, Matt will not disappoint!"
Profile photo of Andrelyn Orapallo

Andrelyn Orapallo

May 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"Staff here are very customer service friendly and are will to go above and beyond to assist in any matter. Office staff responds back quickly and is always eager to help out."
Profile photo of ROYA AGAH

ROYA AGAH

April 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have been with StateFarm for more than 10 years and I never had an issue, Paul Hoffman always tried to help and I absolutely recommend him , he always follows up even when I forget about advantages and discounts!"
Profile photo of Dorothy Kopicko

Dorothy Kopicko

April 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"Always the fastest, most reliable, and knowledgeable service from Paul Hoffman’s office and agents."