Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Alexis Denisi

Alexis Denisi

February 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Alexis Denisi
"Our experience with The Paul Hoffman agency goes back almost 20 years. We have had nothing but professional and friendly help from our agents especially Matt Corbett. Matt has been our go to guy for the last few years and he has always gone above and beyond to give us the correct information and help needed. Not only is Matt one of the most friendly and informative representatives, he also helped us find a State Farm office in our new state and made the transition with our move seamless. Although we are sad to not have Matt as our State Farm account representative anymore we are happy that he has been instrumental in finding us another State Farm office where we will continue our service. Matt Corbett and the Paul Hoffman office definitely get very high recommendations from us and we will always refer our family and friends to them!"
Profile photo of Margaret Gervasi

Margaret Gervasi

October 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Margaret Gervasi
"Libby had been a pleasure to work with on my account. She has been nothing but professional and friendly in trying to get me the best rates for my vehicles.."
Profile photo of Jodie Black

Jodie Black

October 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jodie Black
"My car was totaled in car accident the and the process was more than headache to say the least with the claims department. I was ready to switch insurance companies but Matt Corbett stepped in to advocate for me, and help escalate the process with claims department. He went above and beyond to try help me with this process, and I’m grateful. Matt definitely provided excellent customer service, and has been in constant communication with me with my vehicle search. Finally got my car, and still with State Farm. Thank you Matt for everything!!"
Profile photo of Zainah Nunnally

Zainah Nunnally

October 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Zainah Nunnally
"I just wanted to let everyone know I have the absolute BEST agent Matt @ State Farm. Matt always comes through for me and is very helpful and attentive. Wish I could receive that type of service when dealing with other companies other than State Farm. Matt is a GEM!! Paul Hoffman chose a great person to have working for him."
Profile photo of Anita Salvato

Anita Salvato

September 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Anita Salvato
"Very kind, professional and neighborly agents. I've been with them 20+ years and have no complaints. Always willing to share new information. Transparent about their services."
Profile photo of Preston Hull

Preston Hull

September 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Preston Hull
"I have dealt with two State Farm offices for years—one in my small hometown and with Hoffman in Philadelphia. I have to say, the office in Philly is just as helpful and friendly as the one in my town where everybody knows everybody. Not always what I expect in the city. They have always given me good advice on policy options without it seeming "sales-y" or pushy. Would recommend them to anybody."
Profile photo of Terrence Davis

Terrence Davis

September 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Terrence Davis
"The Paul Hoffman office is AMAZING!! They have top notch customer service and always go out of their way to help and find solutions! Matt and Libby are who I mostly deal with and they are my favorite reps I deal with from any business"
Profile photo of Mark Pezzano

Mark Pezzano

September 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Mark Pezzano
"Thankfully I do not need to call on my insurance very often, but there were a few things recently that required their assistance. Account Representative Matt Corbett at Paul Hoffman's office was quick to respond with all the information and documentation I needed to address the issues. Pleasure working with him!"
Profile photo of Joe Costin

Joe Costin

August 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Joe Costin
"I've had State Farm Insurance for all 20 years of driving. Recently, PA rates increased. I called Matt and he walked me through steps on how to lower my cost. Matt is very knowledgeable and explained everything in detail in a way that was easily understood. With a one-year-old at home, every penny saved helps. Thanks, Matt!"
Profile photo of Camille Franchine

Camille Franchine

August 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Camille Franchine
"Recently became a new client here and the service has been great. Matt and Jim both answer my concerns immediately and help me with any issues I have."
Profile photo of Fabiola Canto

Fabiola Canto

August 15, 2023

3  out of  5 rating by Fabiola Canto
"Is ok"
Profile photo of Mina Morgan

Mina Morgan

August 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Mina Morgan
"I’m super grateful that I switched from Liberty mutual to State Farm. I was able to save a lot, and my service has already been better. This is especially because I reached out to an excellent team with Paul Hoffman. Specifically Garrett & Matt have been wonderful to work with. Anytime I needed anything they were super helpful, quick, worked as a unit, answered all questions, and were readily available, and handled things thoroughly with every detail. I’m happy I started working with them! Also when I called their office - Garrett answered me directly using my name with a friendly voice, and hello how are you- what major company takes the time, and values that business practice?! I don’t know many, but this team does. If you are over these other companies, and ready to switch. Call them now! Thank you guys!"
Profile photo of Joan Kres

Joan Kres

August 4, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Joan Kres
"Matt is great! I didn’t know my coverage was in jeopardy of being cancelled and Matt helped me through getting everything settled. I Personally want to give Matt 5stars!"
Profile photo of MPC

MPC

July 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by MPC
"Libby, who works for Paul Hoffman, provides excellent customer service. She is extremely helpful who always finds the time to answer all your questions. Libby is one of the best in the business, truly amazing!!"
Profile photo of Joel Houkom

Joel Houkom

June 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Joel Houkom
"Always super efficient and professional. Have been a happy customer for many years!"
Profile photo of Phillip Le

Phillip Le

June 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Phillip Le
"Bay was helpful. I inquired for a quote. Got back to me quickly. Presented me with my options in a succinct manner. Amazing customer service."
Profile photo of sherlyn Echevarria

sherlyn Echevarria

June 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by sherlyn Echevarria
"Never had a bad experience with any of the agents at this location ! I’m very happy with Bay (I hope that’s the right name ) . He was willing to help me Last minute and didn’t give me a hassle . Took his time with me & even worked over time after closing just to help me out which I greatly appreciate !! Thank you"
Profile photo of Franco Palermo

Franco Palermo

June 19, 2023

4  out of  5 rating by Franco Palermo
"Paulie and his staff are very professional especially Bay."
Profile photo of Yvonne Drayton

Yvonne Drayton

April 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Yvonne Drayton
"Went to the office and the staff was quite friendly and very accommodating; made the insurance experience very pleasing ….10/10 recommend…I have had this insurance for 23 years…Matt was awesome…"
Profile photo of Rebecca Verrecchio

Rebecca Verrecchio

March 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Rebecca Verrecchio
"I had the pleasure of speaking with Matt and not only was he able to provide me with the information I needed quickly, but he also went a step further and provided me with additional information to set my mind at ease in a difficult situation."
Profile photo of Izzy F

Izzy F

February 24, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Izzy F
"I needed help finding the perfect insurance for a couple properties I own. Matt Corbett was such a huge help... very informative, patient, and responded quickly to any questions I might've had."
Profile photo of Lori T

Lori T

February 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Lori T
"Excellent service. Paul explained everything to me and set up everything for our car and homeowners insurance. Very efficient"
Profile photo of niya hatchett

niya hatchett

January 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by niya hatchett
"I have been a client at State Farm-Paul Hoffmann office for a while. Usually Garrett or Rob helps me. Recently I had the pleasure of speaking with Matt Corbett. He was so pleasant and knowledgeable. He helped me with my issues and even text me the next day for a reminder/ follow up. The safe here is so accommodating."
Profile photo of Rosalie Lombardo

Rosalie Lombardo

January 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Rosalie Lombardo
"Matt Corbett was very professional and handled my concerns quickly and efficiently. He was great to work with."
Profile photo of Adam Erace

Adam Erace

January 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Adam Erace
"Dealing with one insurance claim can be frustrating, complicated and nebulous, let alone two at the same time. Matt Corbett, one of the agents at Paul Hoffman's office, helped smooth and streamline the process and get me on my way to completed auto and home claims. Thanks Matt!"